Staff

Staff

Sharon Taylor – ext 120
staylor@local459.org / local459@local459.org

Lance Rhines – ext 123
lrhines@local459.org

Ronda Ackerson – ext 115
rackerson@local459.org

Lois Davis-Thomas – ext 122
ldavis-thomas@local459.org

Kerry Miller – ext 124
kmiller@local459.org

Kristen Silvers – ext 118
ksilvers@local459.org

Monica Artis – ext 116
martis@local459.org

E. Betsy Lehner – ext 120
treasurer@local459.org

Ben Curl – ext 19
bcurl@local459.org

Executive Board

The Local 459 Executive Board is elected by the membership every three (3) years. The current Board is:

  • President – Sharon Taylor
  • Vice-President – Cindy Dine, GLRDX
  • Secretary-Treasurer – Betsy Lehner, MGL
  • Recording Secretary – vacant
  • Trustee – Neal Wilensky
  • Trustee – Rick Bailey, MGL
  • Trustee – vacant

Members-At-Large

  • CEI-CMH Large Unit – Nova Harahap
  • CEI-CMH Residential Unit –  India Hudson
  • MGL POST Unit – Charnell Hester
  • MGL RN Unit – Tamilikia Foster
  • MGL Technical Unit –  Kerri Gallagher
  • LAFCU – Byron J. Walter
  • Touchpoint – Darlene Curry
  • All Other Units – Victoria Centilli

The Executive Board meets monthly and conducts the affairs of the Local between membership meetings.