Staff

President

Senior Service Representative

Lance A. Rhines – ext 123
lrhines@local459.org

Office Coordinator

Ronda Ackerson – ext 115
rackerson@local459.org

Senior Service Representative

Ben Curl – ext 119
bcurl@local459.org

Organizer

Monica Artis – ext 116
martis@local459.org

MGL-TECH Chief Steward

Kerry Miller – ext 124
kmiller@local459.org

Service Representative

Lois Davis-Thomas – ext 122
ldavis-thomas@local459.org

MGL-RN Chief Steward

Kristen Silvers – ext 118
ksilvers@local459.org 

MGL-POST Chief Steward

Rick Baileyext 121
rbailey@local459.org

Executive Board

The Local 459 Executive Board is elected by the membership every three (3) years.

The current Board is:

  • President –  Sharon Taylor
  • Vice-President – Cindy Dine, GLRDX
  • Secretary-Treasurer – Betsy Lehner, MGL
  • Recording Secretary – vacant
  • Trustee – Neal Wilensky
  • Trustee  – Frank Fuentes, MGL
  • Trustee  – Debbie Jones, INGCO

Members-At-Large

  • CEI-CMH Large Unit – Nova Harahap
  • CEI-CMH Residential Unit – Sara Jacob
  • LAFCU  – Byron J. Walter
  • MGL POST Unit  – Charnell Hester
  • MGL RN Unit – Tamilikia Foster
  • MGL Technical Unit – Kerri Gallagher
  • Touchpoint – Neal Davis
  • All Other Units – Tori Centilli

The Executive Board meets monthly and conducts the affairs of the Local between membership meetings.