The Local 459 Executive Board is elected by the membership every two (2) years.




Current Board
President   Sharon Taylor, CEI CMH
Vice-President   Neal Wilensky
Secretary-Treasurer   Jill Weber, McLaren Greater Lansing (MGL)
Sergeant-At-Arms   Robert Potts, McLaren Greater Lansing (MGL)
Recording Secretary   Kim Olney, CEI CMH
Trustee   Johnathan Brock, CEI CMH
Trustee   Kyra Keusch, McLaren Greater Lansing (MGL)



Members at Large
CEI-CMH Large Unit   Juaquin Sanchez
CEI-CMH Residential Unit   India Hudson
Hope Network   Vacant
McLaren Greater Lansing (MGL)
  Ricky Bailey
McLaren Greater Lansing (MGL)
RN Unit
  Theresa Wing
McLaren Greater Lansing (MGL)
Technical Unit
  Kerry Miller
LAFCU   Marjorie Rodgers
SJOH Unit   Vacant
Red Cross Collections   Cindy Krieger
All Other Units Less Than 100   Jose Salina, Ingham County


The Executive Board meets monthly and conducts the affairs of the Local between membership meetings.
They can be contacted through the Local 459 office.


Local459 Constitution